Top Navigation

December 28, 2010

These Indiana Jones Iotacons Are Awesome...

Check out these cool ass low resolution recreations by Andy Rash featuring all the main characters from the four Indiana Jones movies. Here is Andy's description of what an iotacon really is:
Iotacons are extremely low resolution portraits. They are so different from my regular style that I thought I'd better give them a separate home. My usual style of illustration can be found at the portfolio links below. Thanks for visiting.

Top Row: Dr. Marcus Brody, Mr. Katanga, Sallah, Marion Ravenwood, Indiana Jones, The Ark of the Covenant, Dr. René Belloq, Major Arnold Toht, Colonel Dietrich, Satipo, Major Eaton.

Second Row: Captain Phillip Blumburtt, Shaman, Short Round, Willie Scott, Indiana Jones, Sankara Stone, Mola Ram, Chattar Lal, Little Maharaja, Chief Guard, Lao Che.

Third Row: Grail Knight, Dr. Marcus Brody, Sallah, Professor Henry Jones, Indiana Jones, The Holy Grail, Walter Donavan, Dr. Elsa Schneider, Kazim, General Vogel, Panama Hat

Fourth Row: Dean Charles Stanforth, Professor Oxley, Mutt Williams, Marion Ravenwood, Indiana Jones, Crystal Skull, Irina Spalko, George "Mac" Michale, Dovchenko, Mayan Warrior, Cemetery Warrior
You can see more of Andy Rash's iotacons and all the rest of his artwork by clicking here. Enjoy these Indy pictures... they are wonderful!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment